Zone P-Day in Wiesbaden

Hey Parentals!Well this letter is gonna be rather short. I have to leave to go to a zone p-day in Wiesbaden, and I spent most of my time writing my friends, and other family that I have neglected.

Well not too much has changed since last week. We did a bunch of service hours this week, and that was pretty good. I spent a great amount of time in a tree picking plums. Other than that we just moved a bunch of furniture and did a bunch of standard garden work.

We got to meet with some of our investigators this week, and they are all doing pretty well.

We have transfers not this Friday, but the next Friday. This one is actually gonna be pretty cool, though, because we are getting the whole mission together to have a  mission conference with Elder Ballard.

Other than that not too much is going on at the moment. We are still working on finding new investigators. Oh I got my package from Amazon! Thanks for that! We have played a few games with the other Elders, and it has been pretty fun!

Well sorry, but I gotta go! Have a great week! Love ya, bye!

Elder Cassell
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
Leave a Reply

